Eastlake Girls Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2022-23 Eastlake Junior Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Eastlake Opponent Result
Tue, Sep 7 Eastlake 4 Lake Washington 0
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
Tue, Sep 6 Lake Washington
5:30 PM Home Eastlake HS
Thu, Sep 8 Lake Stevens
5:30 PM Home Eastlake HS
Mon, Sep 12 Kentwood
5:30 PM Home Eastlake HS
Sat, Sep 17 Camas
1:00 PM Away Doc Harris Stadium
Tue, Sep 20 Kamiak
5:30 PM Away Kamiak HS
* Tue, Sep 27 North Creek
5:30 PM Home Eastlake HS
* Thu, Sep 29 Bothell
7:00 PM Away Bothell HS
* Tue, Oct 4 Woodinville
7:00 PM Away Woodinville HS
* Thu, Oct 6 Skyline
5:30 PM Home Eastlake HS
* Tue, Oct 11 Inglemoor
7:00 PM Away Inglemoor HS
* Thu, Oct 13 Issaquah
5:30 PM Home Eastlake HS
* Tue, Oct 18 Redmond
5:30 PM Away Redmond HS
* Thu, Oct 20 Mount Si
5:30 PM Away Mount Si HS
* Tue, Oct 25 Newport
5:15 PM Home Eastlake HS