Bothell Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Bothell Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Bothell Opponent Result
Sat, Mar 12 Bothell 6 Lewis and Clark 0
Won
Thu, Mar 17 Bothell 3 Jackson 5
Lost
* Mon, Mar 21 Bothell 4 Skyline 2
Won
* Wed, Mar 23 Bothell 6 Mount Si 7
Lost
* Fri, Mar 25 Bothell 2 North Creek 3
Lost
* Mon, Mar 28 Bothell 3 Redmond 4
Lost
* Wed, Mar 30 Bothell 7 Newport 6
Won
* Fri, Apr 1 Bothell 0 Eastlake 11
Lost
* Mon, Apr 4 Bothell 0 Issaquah 10
Lost
* Wed, Apr 6 Bothell 3 Woodinville 6
Lost
* Fri, Apr 8 Bothell 3 Inglemoor 2
Won
* Mon, Apr 11 Bothell 3 Skyline 0
Won
* Wed, Apr 13 Bothell 2 Mount Si 4
Lost
* Fri, Apr 15 Bothell 3 North Creek 0
Won
Mon, Apr 18 Bothell Redmond
* Tue, Apr 19 Bothell 1 Redmond 3
Lost
* Wed, Apr 20 Bothell 2 Newport 5
Lost
* Fri, Apr 22 Bothell 8 Eastlake 4
Won
* Mon, Apr 25 Bothell 3 Issaquah 13
Lost
* Wed, Apr 27 Bothell 3 Woodinville 0
Won
* Fri, Apr 29 Bothell 5 Inglemoor 2
Won
Thu, May 5 Bothell 7 Kamiak 6
Won
Sat, May 7 Bothell 6 Mount Si 5
Won
* Tue, May 10 Bothell 3 Eastlake 10
Lost
* Fri, May 13 Bothell 6 Jackson 2
Won
* Sat, May 14 Bothell 1 Skyline 9
Lost
Sat, May 21 Bothell 0 Puyallup 6
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 2 - May 142022 District 1/2 4A Baseball at
May 21 - May 282022 4A State Baseball at