Bothell Boys Swim Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Bothell Varsity Boys Swim Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Bothell Opponent Result
* Thu, Dec 2 Bothell 55 Woodinville 118
Lost
* Thu, Dec 9 Bothell 93 Inglemoor 68
Won
Thu, Dec 16 Bothell 35 Lake Washington 135
Lost
* Thu, Jan 6 Bothell Redmond
* Thu, Jan 13 Bothell Eastlake
* Thu, Jan 20 Bothell Juanita
* Thu, Jan 27 Bothell North Creek

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
* Thu, Dec 1 Redmond
3:00 PM Away Redmond Pool
* Thu, Dec 8 Lake Washington
3:00 PM Home Juanita HS
* Thu, Dec 15 Eastlake
3:00 PM Away Redmond Pool
* Thu, Jan 5 Inglemoor
3:00 PM Home Redmond Pool
* Thu, Jan 12 North Creek
3:00 PM Away Juanita HS
* Thu, Jan 19 Juanita
3:00 PM Home Juanita HS
* Thu, Jan 26 Woodinville
3:00 PM Away Woodinville HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.