Bothell Badminton Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Bothell Varsity Badminton Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Bothell Opponent Result
* Thu, Mar 10 Bothell 2 Woodinville 9
Lost
* Tue, Mar 15 Bothell 1 North Creek 10
Lost
* Thu, Mar 17 Bothell 0 Juanita 11
Lost
Tue, Mar 22 Bothell 2 Sammamish 9
Lost
* Thu, Mar 24 Bothell 2 Inglemoor 9
Lost
* Tue, Mar 29 Bothell 0 Redmond 11
Lost
* Thu, Mar 31 Bothell 0 Eastlake 11
Lost
* Tue, Apr 5 Bothell Woodinville
* Wed, Apr 6 Bothell North Creek
* Thu, Apr 7 Bothell 2 Inglemoor 9
Lost
* Tue, Apr 19 Bothell 1 Juanita 10
Lost
* Thu, Apr 21 Bothell Redmond
* Tue, Apr 26 Bothell 0 Eastlake 11
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.