Bothell Girls Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Bothell Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Bothell Opponent Result
Tue, Mar 22 Bothell 7 Mountlake Terrace 0
Won
* Thu, Mar 24 Bothell 0 Inglemoor 7
Lost
Mon, Mar 28 Bothell 2 Juanita 5
Lost
* Tue, Mar 29 Bothell 0 Redmond 7
Lost
* Thu, Mar 31 Bothell 3 Woodinville 4
Lost
* Wed, Apr 6 Bothell 4 North Creek 3
Won
Mon, Apr 18 Bothell Sammamish
* Thu, Apr 21 Bothell 0 Inglemoor 7
Lost
* Tue, Apr 26 Bothell 2 Redmond 5
Lost
* Thu, Apr 28 Bothell 4 Woodinville 3
Won
Fri, Apr 29 Bothell 2 Eastlake 5
Lost
* Tue, May 3 Bothell 5 North Creek 2
Won
* Wed, May 4 Bothell 0 Skyline 7
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.