Bothell Fastpitch Softball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Bothell Varsity Fastpitch Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Bothell Opponent Result
Sat, Mar 12 Bothell Jamboree  
Sat, Mar 12 Bothell Lake Stevens
Wed, Mar 16 Bothell 11 Cascade (Everett) 3
Won
* Fri, Mar 18 Bothell 4 Mount Si 6
Lost
* Mon, Mar 21 Bothell 8 Woodinville 4
Won
* Thu, Mar 24 Bothell 5 Eastlake 6
Lost
Sat, Mar 26 Bothell 12 Marysville-Getchell 6
Won
* Mon, Mar 28 Bothell 8 North Creek 0
Won
Wed, Mar 30 Bothell Redmond
* Fri, Apr 1 Bothell 13 Newport 0
Won
* Sat, Apr 2 Bothell 4 Issaquah 0
Won
* Mon, Apr 4 Bothell 11 Inglemoor 1
Won
* Wed, Apr 6 Bothell 6 Skyline 1
Won
* Thu, Apr 7 Bothell 5 Redmond 3
Won
* Fri, Apr 8 Bothell 7 Mount Si 4
Won
* Mon, Apr 11 Bothell 13 Woodinville 3
Won
* Wed, Apr 13 Bothell 11 Issaquah 2
Won
* Fri, Apr 15 Bothell 5 Eastlake 1
Won
* Mon, Apr 18 Bothell 14 North Creek 4
Won
* Wed, Apr 20 Bothell 5 Redmond 1
Won
* Fri, Apr 22 Bothell 13 Newport 3
Won
* Mon, Apr 25 Bothell 7 Inglemoor 6
Won
* Wed, Apr 27 Bothell 7 Skyline 6
Won
Wed, May 4 Bothell 5 Woodinville 2
Won
Tue, May 10 Bothell 12 Mount Si 2
Won
Wed, May 11 Bothell 7 Redmond 6
Won
Mon, May 16 Bothell 3 Inglemoor 4
Lost
Wed, May 18 Bothell 0 Eastlake 1
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 4 - May 114A KingCo League Tournament at Inglemoor High School
May 16 - May 202022 District 1/2 4A Fastpitch Softball at Phil Johnson Fields (Everett)
May 27 - May 282022 4A State Fastpitch Softball at