North Creek Girls Golf Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 North Creek Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date North Creek Opponent Result
* Tue, Mar 15 North Creek 322 Skyline 265
Lost
* Tue, Mar 22 North Creek Woodinville
* Mon, Mar 28 North Creek 296 Newport 217
Lost
* Tue, Mar 29 North Creek 290 Inglemoor 303
Won
* Wed, Apr 20 North Creek 252 Bothell 278
Won
* Thu, Apr 21 North Creek 242 Eastlake 259
Won
* Mon, Apr 25 North Creek Issaquah
* Thu, Apr 28 North Creek Redmond
* Tue, May 3 North Creek 268 Mount Si 230
Lost
Wed, May 11 Kingco 4A Girls Golf Medalist Tournament  
Thu, May 12 Kingco 4A Girls Golf State Qualifier Tournament  

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.