Tyee Girls Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2022-23 Tyee Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place
* Thu, Sep 8 Sammamish
3:30 PM Home Valley Ridge Park
* Tue, Sep 13 Foster
7:00 PM Away Foster HS
* Thu, Sep 15 Renton
7:30 PM Away Renton Memorial Stad
* Tue, Sep 20 Evergreen (Sea)
7:00 PM Away Evergreen HS
Thu, Sep 22 Inglemoor
7:30 PM Away Pop Keeney
* Tue, Sep 27 Highline
7:30 PM Home Highline Memorial St
* Thu, Sep 29 Lindbergh
3:30 PM Home Valley Ridge Park
* Tue, Oct 4 Foster
3:30 PM Home Valley Ridge Park
* Thu, Oct 6 Sammamish
7:30 PM Away Sammamish HS
* Thu, Oct 13 Renton
3:30 PM Home Valley Ridge Park
* Tue, Oct 18 Evergreen (Sea)
7:30 PM Home Highline Memorial St
* Thu, Oct 20 Highline
7:00 PM Away Glacier Middle Schoo
* Tue, Oct 25 Lindbergh
5:30 PM Away Renton Memorial Stad

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.