Renton Boys Track Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Renton Varsity Boys Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Renton Opponent Result
* Thu, Mar 17 Renton Sammamish
* Wed, Mar 23 @ Evergreen (Sea)  
* Thu, Mar 31 Renton Highline
Sat, Apr 2 Renton Nathan Hale
Sat, Apr 2 @ Hazen  
* Thu, Apr 21 Renton Lindbergh
* Thu, Apr 28 Renton Foster
Thu, May 5 @ Hazen  
Wed, May 11 Kingco Track and Field Championships 2A, 3A, 4A  
Thu, May 12 Kingco Track and Field Championships 2A, 3A, 4A  
Fri, May 13 Kingco Track and Field Championships 2A, 3A, 4A  

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.