Renton Fastpitch Softball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Renton Varsity Fastpitch Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Renton Opponent Result
Mon, Mar 21 Renton Highline
* Mon, Mar 28 Renton 11 Sammamish 21
Lost
* Wed, Mar 30 Renton 4 Lindbergh 20
Lost
* Thu, Mar 31 Renton 2 Highline 25
Lost
* Tue, Apr 5 Renton 6 Highline 26
Lost
* Mon, Apr 11 Renton 7 Tyee 18
Lost
* Thu, Apr 14 Renton 5 Tyee 19
Lost
* Wed, Apr 20 Renton 0 Lindbergh 11
Lost
* Mon, Apr 25 Renton 1 Evergreen (Sea) 14
Lost
Thu, Apr 28 Renton 2 Hazen 15
Lost
* Fri, Apr 29 Renton 4 Sammamish 18
Lost
* Tue, May 3 Renton 0 Evergreen (Sea) 7
Lost
Mon, May 9 Renton 3 Evergreen (Sea) 13
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 9 - May 132A KingCo League Tournament at Higher Seed
May 20 - May 212022 District 2/3 2A Fastpitch Softball at RAC
May 27 - May 282022 2A State Fastpitch Softball at