Highline Girls Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Highline Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Highline Opponent Result
* Tue, Mar 22 Highline 3 Renton 4
Lost
* Thu, Mar 24 Highline 4 Tyee 3
Won
* Tue, Mar 29 Highline 0 Sammamish 7
Lost
* Mon, Apr 11 Highline 1 Lindbergh 6
Lost
* Wed, Apr 13 Highline 1 Renton 6
Lost
* Fri, Apr 15 Highline 2 Evergreen (Sea) 5
Lost
* Tue, Apr 19 Highline 1 Tyee 6
Lost
* Thu, Apr 21 Highline 0 Sammamish 7
Lost
* Fri, Apr 22 Highline Foster
* Fri, Apr 22 Highline Foster
* Thu, Apr 28 Highline Foster
* Tue, May 3 Highline Evergreen (Sea)
* Mon, May 9 Highline 1 Lindbergh 6
Lost
Wed, May 11 KingCo 2A League Tournament  
Thu, May 12 KingCo 2A League Tournament  
Fri, May 13 KingCo 2A League Tournament  

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.