Highline Boys Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2022-23 Highline Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place
* Tue, Sep 13 Foster
3:30 PM Away Foster HS
* Thu, Sep 15 Lindbergh
4:00 PM Home Highline HS
* Tue, Sep 20 Tyee
3:30 PM Away Tyee HS
* Thu, Sep 22 Renton
4:00 PM Home Highline HS
* Tue, Sep 27 Sammamish
4:00 PM Home Highline HS
* Thu, Sep 29 Foster
3:00 PM Home Highline HS
* Tue, Oct 4 Lindbergh
3:30 PM Away Lindbergh HS
Thu, Oct 6 @ Highline
4:00 PM Home Highline HS
* Tue, Oct 11 Renton
3:30 PM Away Renton HS
* Thu, Oct 13 Sammamish
4:00 PM Away Sammamish HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.