Hazen Girls Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Hazen Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Hazen Opponent Result
* Wed, Mar 16 Hazen 1 Bellevue 6
Lost
* Thu, Mar 17 Hazen Mercer Island
* Tue, Mar 22 Hazen 4 Liberty (Renton) 3
Won
* Mon, Mar 28 Hazen 1 Liberty (Renton) 6
Lost
* Tue, Mar 29 Hazen 2 Interlake 5
Lost
* Thu, Mar 31 Hazen 2 Lake Washington 5
Lost
Wed, Apr 13 Hazen Lindbergh
Thu, Apr 14 Hazen 7 Lindbergh 0
Won
* Fri, Apr 15 Hazen 6 Juanita 1
Won
* Wed, Apr 27 Hazen 3 Lake Washington 4
Lost
* Thu, Apr 28 Hazen 5 Juanita 2
Won
* Fri, Apr 29 Hazen 3 Bellevue 4
Lost
* Tue, May 3 Hazen Interlake
* Wed, May 4 Hazen Mercer Island

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.