Foster Girls Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2022-23 Foster Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place
* Thu, Sep 8 Lindbergh
7:30 PM Away Renton Memorial Stad
* Tue, Sep 13 Tyee
7:00 PM Home Foster HS
* Mon, Sep 19 Highline
7:30 PM Away Highline Memorial St
* Thu, Sep 22 Renton
7:00 PM Home Foster HS
* Tue, Sep 27 Evergreen (Sea)
7:00 PM Home Foster HS
* Fri, Sep 30 Sammamish
7:30 PM Away Sammamish HS
* Tue, Oct 4 Tyee
3:30 PM Away Valley Ridge Park
* Thu, Oct 6 Lindbergh
7:00 PM Home Foster HS
* Tue, Oct 11 Renton
7:30 PM Away Renton Memorial Stad
* Tue, Oct 18 Highline
7:00 PM Home Foster HS
* Thu, Oct 20 Evergreen (Sea)
3:30 PM Away Evergreen HS
* Tue, Oct 25 Sammamish
7:00 PM Home Foster HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.