Evergreen (Sea) Boys Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Evergreen (Sea) Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Evergreen (Sea) Opponent Result
Mon, Mar 14 Evergreen (Sea) 0 Interlake 6
Lost
* Fri, Mar 18 Evergreen (Sea) 1 Highline 7
Lost
* Tue, Mar 22 Evergreen (Sea) 5 Foster 2
Won
* Fri, Mar 25 Evergreen (Sea) 3 Renton 0
Won
* Fri, Apr 1 Evergreen (Sea) 4 Tyee 2
Won
* Fri, Apr 8 Evergreen (Sea) 1 Sammamish 3
Lost
* Tue, Apr 12 Evergreen (Sea) 3 Highline 5
Lost
Thu, Apr 14 Evergreen (Sea) 1 Cleveland 4
Lost
* Fri, Apr 15 Evergreen (Sea) 0 Renton 2
Lost
* Mon, Apr 18 Evergreen (Sea) 0 Lindbergh 1
Lost
* Tue, Apr 19 Evergreen (Sea) 5 Tyee 1
Won
* Fri, Apr 22 Evergreen (Sea) 3 Foster 4
Lost
* Tue, Apr 26 Evergreen (Sea) 0 Sammamish 4
Lost
* Fri, Apr 29 Evergreen (Sea) 1 Lindbergh 1
Tied

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 10 - May 142022 District 2/3 2A Boys Soccer at
May 17 - May 282022 2A Boys State Soccer at