Evergreen (Sea) Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Evergreen (Sea) Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Evergreen (Sea) Opponent Result
Tue, Nov 30 Evergreen (Sea) 37 Stadium 86
Lost
* Fri, Dec 3 Evergreen (Sea) 42 Lindbergh 52
Lost
* Mon, Dec 6 Evergreen (Sea) 9 Renton 59
Lost
Wed, Dec 8 Evergreen (Sea) 59 Eastside Prep. 68
Lost
* Sat, Dec 11 Evergreen (Sea) 51 Foster 61
Lost
* Tue, Dec 14 Evergreen (Sea) 43 Tyee 51
Lost
Fri, Dec 17 Evergreen (Sea) Summit Atlas School
Wed, Jan 12 Evergreen (Sea) 40 Sultan 73
Lost
* Fri, Jan 14 Evergreen (Sea) 26 Renton 72
Lost
* Mon, Jan 17 Evergreen (Sea) 51 Foster 74
Lost
Wed, Jan 19 Evergreen (Sea) 46 Charles Wright Acad. 48
Lost
* Sat, Jan 22 Evergreen (Sea) 67 Tyee 33
Won
Wed, Jan 26 Evergreen (Sea) 55 Summit Atlas School 30
Won
* Fri, Jan 28 Evergreen (Sea) 19 Sammamish 73
Lost
* Tue, Feb 1 Evergreen (Sea) 43 Highline 75
Lost
Sat, Feb 5 Evergreen (Sea) 60 Tyee 69
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
Thu, Dec 1 Shorewood
7:15 PM Home Evergreen HS
* Fri, Dec 2 Tyee
8:00 PM Away Tyee HS
Mon, Dec 5 Muckleshoot Tribal School
7:15 PM Home Evergreen HS
* Fri, Dec 9 Foster
8:00 PM Home Evergreen HS
* Sat, Dec 17 Sammamish
5:15 PM Away Sammamish HS
* Tue, Jan 3 Highline
7:15 PM Home Evergreen HS
* Fri, Jan 6 Lindbergh
6:30 PM Home Evergreen HS
* Mon, Jan 9 Tyee
7:15 PM Home Evergreen HS
* Tue, Jan 17 Foster
7:15 PM Away Foster HS
* Fri, Jan 20 Renton
8:00 PM Home Evergreen HS
* Tue, Jan 24 Sammamish
7:15 PM Home Evergreen HS
* Tue, Jan 31 Highline
7:15 PM Away Highline HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 5 - Feb 112A KingCo League Tournament at
Feb 16 - Feb 19District 2/3 2A Boys Basketball at
Feb 25 - Mar 52A Boys State Basketball at