Evergreen (Sea) Fastpitch Softball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Evergreen (Sea) Varsity Fastpitch Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Evergreen (Sea) Opponent Result
Wed, Mar 16 Evergreen (Sea) 3 Interlake 14
Lost
Thu, Mar 24 Evergreen (Sea) 5 Cleveland 4
Won
* Fri, Mar 25 Evergreen (Sea) 1 Sammamish 19
Lost
* Mon, Mar 28 Evergreen (Sea) 5 Highline 15
Lost
* Wed, Mar 30 Evergreen (Sea) 15 Tyee 1
Won
Fri, Apr 1 Evergreen (Sea) 3 Sultan 23
Lost
* Tue, Apr 5 Evergreen (Sea) 12 Lindbergh 3
Won
Mon, Apr 11 Evergreen (Sea) 1 Mariner 17
Lost
* Tue, Apr 12 Evergreen (Sea) 1 Sammamish 14
Lost
* Wed, Apr 20 Evergreen (Sea) 13 Tyee 14
Lost
* Mon, Apr 25 Evergreen (Sea) 14 Renton 1
Won
Tue, Apr 26 Evergreen (Sea) 17 La Conner 4
Won
* Fri, Apr 29 Evergreen (Sea) 14 Lindbergh 13
Won
* Tue, May 3 Evergreen (Sea) 7 Renton 0
Won
* Thu, May 5 Evergreen (Sea) 0 Highline 10
Lost
Mon, May 9 Evergreen (Sea) 13 Renton 3
Won
Wed, May 11 Evergreen (Sea) 4 Highline 14
Lost
Fri, May 13 Evergreen (Sea) 5 Tyee 7
Lost
Fri, May 20 Evergreen (Sea) 0 Washington 12
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 9 - May 132A KingCo League Tournament at Higher Seed
May 20 - May 212022 District 2/3 2A Fastpitch Softball at RAC
May 27 - May 282022 2A State Fastpitch Softball at