2021-22 Inglemoor Varsity Girls Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Inglemoor Opponent Result
* Wed, Mar 23 Inglemoor 187 Bothell 253
Lost
Fri, Mar 25 Bellingham School District Invite  
* Tue, Mar 29 Inglemoor Mount Si
* Tue, Apr 5 Inglemoor 64 Woodinville 82
Lost
* Wed, Apr 20 Inglemoor North Creek
Sat, Apr 23 Snohomish High Schools Eason Invite  
* Tue, Apr 26 Inglemoor Redmond
Fri, May 6 Lake Washington Last Chance Invitational  
Wed, May 11 Kingco Track and Field Championships 2A, 3A, 4A  
Thu, May 12 Kingco Track and Field Championships 2A, 3A, 4A  
Fri, May 13 Kingco Track and Field Championships 2A, 3A, 4A  
Wed, May 18 WESKING Bi District Track Meet  
Fri, May 20 WESKING Bi District Track Meet  

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Printed August 15, 2022, 4:43 PM