Boys Golf

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Seattle Prep. Opponent  
* Fri, Sep 6 Seattle Prep. 139 O'Dea 142
* Mon, Sep 9 Seattle Prep. 137 Chief Sealth 45
* Thu, Sep 12 Seattle Prep. 141 Eastside Catholic 114
* Wed, Sep 18 Seattle Prep. 130 Bishop Blanchet 144
* Fri, Sep 20 Seattle Prep. 139 Eastside Catholic 110
* Mon, Sep 23 Seattle Prep. 149 Ingraham 91
* Thu, Sep 26 Seattle Prep. 141 Lincoln (Seattle) 111
* Thu, Oct 3 Seattle Prep. 134 Lakeside (Sea) 133
* Mon, Oct 7 Seattle Prep. 144 West Seattle 109
* Wed, Oct 9 Seattle Prep. 119 Bainbridge 126

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule