Boys Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Garfield151204
O'Dea151204
Eastside Cath151213
Seattle Prep.124205
Rainier Beach115168
Ingraham1151212
West Seattle1061312
Roosevelt881111
Nathan Hale881211
Ballard791011
Bishop Blanchet610915
Bainbridge511814
Lakeside412616
Chief Sealth412417
Cleveland313316
Franklin214416
Lincoln (Seattle)016021


Metro - Mountain
   League  Overall
 WLWL
O'Dea151204
Eastside Cath151213
Seattle Prep.124205
Bishop Blanchet610915
Bainbridge511814
Lakeside412616


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Feb 18
Final
Scored By: Pat.McCarthy
41Seattle Prep.
58Eastside Cath *


Final
Scored By: Pat.McCarthy
54Bellevue
62O\'Dea *


Final
Scored By: Pat.McCarthy
50Rainier Beach
48Mercer Island *


Final
Scored By: Pat.McCarthy
58West Seattle
71Garfield *


Thursday, Feb 20
Final
Scored By: Pat.McCarthy
64Eastside Cath
44Rainier Beach *


Final
Scored By: Pat.McCarthy
64O\'Dea
60Garfield *


Friday, Feb 21
Final
Scored By: Pat.McCarthy
59Seattle Prep.
49Mercer Island *


Final
Scored By: Pat.McCarthy
54Bellevue
34West Seattle *


Saturday, Feb 22
11:30 AM
Rainier Beach
Garfield *


BC
3:00 PM
Seattle Prep.
Bellevue *


BC
6:30 PM
Eastside Cath
O\'Dea *


BC

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Seattle Prep. Opponent  
Wed, Nov 27 Seattle Prep Jamboree
* Tue, Dec 3 Seattle Prep. 67 Rainier Beach 49
* Sat, Dec 7 Seattle Prep. 72 Lakeside 44
* Tue, Dec 10 Seattle Prep. 58 Ingraham 63
* Fri, Dec 13 Seattle Prep. 46 Garfield 59
Wed, Dec 18 Seattle Prep. 69 Cypress Bay HS, FL 42
Thu, Dec 19 Seattle Prep. 67 Mission Prep HS, CA 66
Fri, Dec 20 Seattle Prep. 56 San Joaquin HS, CA 44
Sat, Dec 21 Seattle Prep. 48 Bishop Montgomery HS, CA 47
* Fri, Jan 3 Seattle Prep. 53 Bainbridge 37
* Sat, Jan 4 Seattle Prep. 66 Ballard 43
* Tue, Jan 7 Seattle Prep. 75 Lincoln (Seattle) 32
* Fri, Jan 10 Seattle Prep. 66 Franklin 55
* Fri, Jan 17 Seattle Prep. 56 Eastside Catholic 71
* Sat, Jan 18 Seattle Prep. 59 Nathan Hale 44
* Mon, Jan 20 Seattle Prep. 63 Cleveland 57
* Tue, Jan 21 Seattle Prep. 54 Bishop Blanchet 49
* Tue, Jan 28 Seattle Prep. 57 Roosevelt 43
* Fri, Jan 31 Seattle Prep. 71 Chief Sealth 46
* Tue, Feb 4 Seattle Prep. 46 West Seattle 38
* Fri, Feb 7 Seattle Prep. 51 O'Dea 68

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 10 - Feb 133A Dist.Qualifier at Area Sites
  Tue, Feb 11 Lakeside Won 63-40
  Wed, Feb 12 Bishop Blanchet Won 70-54
  Thu, Feb 13 Nathan Hale Lost 72-71
Feb 10 - Feb 143A Metro Championship at Seattle Pacific Univ.
Feb 11 - Feb 133A KingCo at Sammamish High School
Feb 15 - Feb 223A SeaKing at Bellevue College
  Sat, Feb 15 Ingraham Won 67-53
  Tue, Feb 18 Eastside Catholic Lost 58-41
  Fri, Feb 21 Mercer Island Won 59-49
  Sat, Feb 22
3:00 PM
Bellevue Bellevue College
Feb 28 - Mar 73A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome