Boys Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bainbridge0000
Ballard0000
Bishop Blanchet0000
Chief Sealth0000
Cleveland0000
Eastside Cath0000
Franklin0000
Garfield0000
Ingraham0000
Lakeside (Sea)0000
Lincoln (Seattle)0000
Nathan Hale0000
O'Dea0000
Rainier Beach0000
Roosevelt0000
Seattle Prep.0000
West Seattle0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Jan 26
7:15 PM
Cleveland
Bishop Blanchet *


BBHS
7:15 PM
Roosevelt
Franklin *


FHS
7:15 PM
Seattle Prep.
Eastside Cath *


ECHS
7:15 PM
West Seattle
Ingraham *


IHS
7:15 PM
Chief Sealth
Lincoln (Seattle) *


7:15 PM
O'Dea
Nathan Hale *


NH
7:15 PM
Ballard
Bainbridge *


BainbrHS
7:15 PM
Garfield
Rainier Beach *


RBHS
Friday, Jan 29
8:30 PM
Nathan Hale
Bainbridge *


BainbrHS
8:30 PM
Lincoln (Seattle)
Garfield *


GarfldHS
8:30 PM
Lakeside (Sea)
Ingraham *


IHS
8:30 PM
Franklin
Ballard *


BallrdHS
8:30 PM
Bishop Blanchet
O'Dea *


ODeaBish
8:30 PM
Cleveland
Chief Sealth *


CSHS
8:30 PM
Roosevelt
West Seattle *


WSHS
8:30 PM
Eastside Cath
Rainier Beach *


RBHS

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Seattle Prep. Opponent  
* Tue, Jan 5 Seattle Prep. Lincoln (Seattle)
* Fri, Jan 8 Seattle Prep. Bainbridge
* Tue, Jan 12 Seattle Prep. Franklin
* Fri, Jan 15 Seattle Prep. Cleveland
* Tue, Jan 19 Seattle Prep. Bishop Blanchet
* Fri, Jan 22 Seattle Prep. Roosevelt

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Jan 26 Eastside Catholic
7:15 PM Away ECHS
* Tue, Feb 2 West Seattle
7:15 PM Home McHugh
* Fri, Feb 5 O\'Dea
8:30 PM Away ODeaBish

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule