Girls Bowling
   League  Overall
 WLWL
West Seattle130131
Seattle Prep.112134
Holy Names Acad9495
Ingraham7676
Rainier Beach5758
Garfield39310
Cleveland310310
Chief Sealth013014


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Jan 28
3:00 PM
Ingraham
Cleveland *


SkywayPB
3:00 PM
Garfield
Chief Sealth *


SkywayPB
3:00 PM
Holy Names Acad
West Seattle *


SkywayPB
3:00 PM
Seattle Prep.
Rainier Beach *


SkywayPB

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Bowling Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Seattle Prep. Opponent  
Tue, Nov 12 Metro/Wesco Crossover
Tue, Nov 12 Seattle Prep. 4 Ferndale 1
Fri, Nov 15 Seattle Prep. 2 Anacortes 1
* Thu, Nov 21 Seattle Prep. 1 West Seattle 4
Fri, Nov 22 Seattle Prep. 1 Thomas Jefferson 4
* Tue, Nov 26 Seattle Prep. 4 Cleveland 1
* Tue, Dec 3 Seattle Prep. 4 Garfield 1
* Thu, Dec 5 Seattle Prep. 5 Rainier Beach 0
* Tue, Dec 10 Seattle Prep. 4 Holy Names Academy 1
* Thu, Dec 12 Seattle Prep. 5 Chief Sealth 0
* Tue, Dec 17 Seattle Prep. 5 Ingraham 0
* Thu, Dec 19 Seattle Prep. 2 West Seattle 3
* Tue, Jan 7 Seattle Prep. 5 Cleveland 0
* Thu, Jan 9 Seattle Prep. 5 Garfield 0
Fri, Jan 10 Seattle Prep. 1 Kennedy Catholic 4
* Thu, Jan 16 Seattle Prep. 4 Holy Names Academy 1
* Tue, Jan 21 Seattle Prep. 5 Chief Sealth 0
* Thu, Jan 23 Seattle Prep. 4 Ingraham 1

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Jan 28 Rainier Beach
3:00 PM Away SkywayPB

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.