Girls Bowling

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Bowling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Seattle Prep. Opponent  
Tue, Nov 12 Metro/Wesco Crossover
Tue, Nov 12 Seattle Prep. 4 Ferndale 1
Fri, Nov 15 Seattle Prep. 2 Anacortes 1
* Thu, Nov 21 Seattle Prep. 1 West Seattle 4
Fri, Nov 22 Seattle Prep. 1 Thomas Jefferson 4
* Tue, Nov 26 Seattle Prep. 4 Cleveland 1
* Tue, Dec 3 Seattle Prep. 4 Garfield 1
* Thu, Dec 5 Seattle Prep. 5 Rainier Beach 0
* Tue, Dec 10 Seattle Prep. 4 Holy Names Academy 1
* Thu, Dec 12 Seattle Prep. 5 Chief Sealth 0
* Tue, Dec 17 Seattle Prep. 5 Ingraham 0
* Thu, Dec 19 Seattle Prep. 2 West Seattle 3
* Tue, Jan 7 Seattle Prep. 5 Cleveland 0
* Thu, Jan 9 Seattle Prep. 5 Garfield 0
Fri, Jan 10 Seattle Prep. 1 Kennedy Catholic 4
* Thu, Jan 16 Seattle Prep. 4 Holy Names Academy 1
* Tue, Jan 21 Seattle Prep. 5 Chief Sealth 0
* Thu, Jan 23 Seattle Prep. 4 Ingraham 1
* Tue, Jan 28 Seattle Prep. 5 Rainier Beach 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 1, 10:00 AMDistrict 1/District 2 State 3A Qualifying Tourname at West Seattle Bowl

 
Arbter Schedule