League
3A
3A
sch:O
O'Dea Fighting Irish
802 Terry Ave
Seattle, WA   98104
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Girls Tennis
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Seattle Prep. Opponent  
Mon, Mar 11 Seattle Prep. 2 Mercer Island 4
Wed, Mar 13 Seattle Prep. 5 Ingraham 0
* Thu, Mar 14 Seattle Prep. 5 Roosevelt 0
* Tue, Mar 19 Seattle Prep. 3 Holy Names Academy 2
Wed, Mar 27 Seattle Prep. 4 Nathan Hale 1
* Fri, Mar 29 Seattle Prep. 4 Ballard 1
* Mon, Apr 1 Seattle Prep. 5 Garfield 0
* Wed, Apr 3 Seattle Prep. 3 Lakeside 2
* Wed, Apr 10 Seattle Prep. 5 Bainbridge 0
* Mon, Apr 15 Seattle Prep. 4 Bishop Blanchet 1
Tue, Apr 16 Seattle Prep. 5 Eastside Catholic 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Apr 29, 3:00 PMRainier Beach @ Seattle Prep. at Jefferson Park
 Apr 30, 3:00 PMBallard @ Seattle Prep. at Lower Woodland
 May 1, 3:00 PMBishop Blanchet @ Seattle Prep. at Lower Woodland
 May 3, 3:00 PMLakeside @ Seattle Prep. at Lower Woodland
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy