Girls Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bainbridge0000
Ballard0000
Bishop Blanchet0000
Chief Sealth0000
Cleveland0000
Eastside Cath0000
Franklin0000
Garfield0000
Holy Names Acad0000
Ingraham0000
Lakeside (Sea)0000
Lincoln (Seattle)0000
Nathan Hale0000
Rainier Beach0000
Roosevelt0000
Seattle Prep.0000
West Seattle0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Wednesday, Jan 27
7:30 PM
Cleveland
Bishop Blanchet *


BBHS
7:30 PM
Roosevelt
Franklin *


FHS
7:30 PM
Seattle Prep.
Eastside Cath *


ECHS
7:30 PM
West Seattle
Ingraham *


IHS
7:30 PM
Chief Sealth
Lincoln (Seattle) *


LHS
7:30 PM
Holy Names Acad
Nathan Hale *


NH
7:30 PM
Ballard
Bainbridge *


BainbrHS
7:30 PM
Rainier Beach
Garfield *


GarfldHS
Friday, Jan 29
7:00 PM
Nathan Hale
Bainbridge *


BainbrHS
7:00 PM
Lincoln (Seattle)
Garfield *


GarfldHS
7:00 PM
Lakeside (Sea)
Ingraham *


IHS
7:00 PM
Eastside Cath
Rainier Beach *


RBHS
7:00 PM
Franklin
Ballard *


BallrdHS
7:00 PM
Bishop Blanchet
Holy Names Acad *


HNA
7:00 PM
Cleveland
Chief Sealth *


CSHS
7:00 PM
Roosevelt
West Seattle *


WSHS

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Seattle Prep. Opponent  
* Wed, Jan 6 Seattle Prep. Lincoln (Seattle)
* Fri, Jan 8 Seattle Prep. Bainbridge
* Wed, Jan 13 Seattle Prep. Franklin
* Fri, Jan 15 Seattle Prep. Cleveland
* Wed, Jan 20 Seattle Prep. Bishop Blanchet
* Fri, Jan 22 Seattle Prep. Roosevelt

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Jan 27 Eastside Catholic
7:30 PM Away ECHS
* Wed, Feb 3 West Seattle
7:30 PM Home McHugh
* Fri, Feb 5 Holy Names Academy
7:00 PM Away HNA

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule