League
3A
3A
sch:O
O'Dea Fighting Irish
802 Terry Ave
Seattle, WA   98104
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Rainier Beach Girls Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Rainier Beach Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Sep 19 Nathan Hale
4:30 PM Home RBHS
* Tue, Sep 24 Garfield
6:00 PM Away Mem.Stad
* Thu, Sep 26 Ballard
6:00 PM Away BallrdHS
* Tue, Oct 1 Lincoln (Seattle)
4:00 PM Away LWoodlnd
* Tue, Oct 8 Ingraham
4:30 PM Home SEAC
* Thu, Oct 10 Franklin
4:00 PM Away Gen Park
* Tue, Oct 15 West Seattle
4:00 PM Away Hundley
* Thu, Oct 17 Roosevelt
4:30 PM Home RBHS
* Tue, Oct 22 Chief Sealth
4:30 PM Away CSHS
* Thu, Oct 24 Cleveland
4:30 PM Home SEAC

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 11 - Nov 233A State at Sparks Stadium
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy