League
3A
sch:Holy Names Academy
Holy Names Academy Cougars
728 21st AVE E
Seattle, WA   98112
Close School Popup

Girls

Basketball
Bowling
Golf
Gymnastics
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
3A
sch:O
O'Dea Fighting Irish
802 Terry Ave
Seattle, WA   98104
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Rainier Beach Girls Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Rainier Beach Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Rainier Beach Opponent Result  
Wed, Sep 11 Rainier Beach 0 Chief Sealth 1
Lost
* Thu, Sep 19 Rainier Beach 0 Nathan Hale 8
Lost
* Tue, Sep 24 Rainier Beach 0 Garfield 6
Lost
* Thu, Sep 26 Rainier Beach 0 Ballard 4
Lost
* Mon, Sep 30 Rainier Beach 0 Lincoln (Seattle) 7
Lost
* Tue, Oct 8 Rainier Beach 0 Ingraham 10
Lost
* Thu, Oct 10 Rainier Beach 0 Franklin 1
Lost
* Tue, Oct 15 Rainier Beach 0 West Seattle 11
Lost
* Thu, Oct 17 Rainier Beach 0 Roosevelt 8
Lost
* Tue, Oct 22 Rainier Beach 0 Chief Sealth 7
Lost
* Thu, Oct 24 Rainier Beach 1 Cleveland 4
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 28 - Nov 73A Metro at Southwest Athletic Complex
Nov 5 - Nov 93A KingCo at Higher Seed
Nov 11 - Nov 233A State at Sparks Stadium
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy