League
3A
3A
sch:O
O'Dea Fighting Irish
802 Terry Ave
Seattle, WA   98104
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
O
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Boys Lacrosse   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
O'Dea Boys Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 O'Dea Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date O'Dea Opponent Result  
* Mon, Mar 11 O'Dea 3 Rainier Beach 1
Won
Tue, Mar 12 O'Dea 1 Snohomish 4
Lost
* Thu, Mar 14 O'Dea 0 Roosevelt 4
Lost
* Mon, Mar 18 O'Dea 1 West Seattle 0
Won
* Wed, Mar 20 O'Dea 2 Nathan Hale 1
Won
* Mon, Mar 25 O'Dea 2 Ballard 0
Won
* Wed, Mar 27 O'Dea 3 Bainbridge 2
Won
* Tue, Apr 2 O'Dea 1 Franklin 3
Lost
* Fri, Apr 5 O'Dea 3 Ingraham 2
Won
* Tue, Apr 9 O'Dea 2 Eastside Catholic 1
Won
* Thu, Apr 11 O'Dea 2 Seattle Prep. 1
Won
* Tue, Apr 16 O'Dea 3 Chief Sealth 1
Won
* Thu, Apr 18 O'Dea 2 Garfield 1
Won
* Fri, Apr 26 O'Dea 2 Bishop Blanchet 2
Tied
* Mon, Apr 29 O'Dea 0 Lakeside 3
Lost
* Wed, May 1 O'Dea 5 Cleveland 0
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 3 - May 113A Metro at Interbay Stadium
  Mon, May 6 Chief Sealth Won 4-0
  Wed, May 8 Lakeside Lost 2-1
  Thu, May 9 Ballard Won 2-1
May 7 - May 113A KingCo at Higher Seed
May 13 - May 253A State at Sparks Stadium
  Tue, May 14 Stadium Lost 3-0
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy