League
3A
3A
sch:O
O'Dea Fighting Irish
802 Terry Ave
Seattle, WA   98104
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
O
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Boys Lacrosse   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
O'Dea Football Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 O'Dea Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date O'Dea Opponent Result  
Fri, Aug 31 O'Dea 28 Peninsula 0
Won
Fri, Sep 7 O'Dea 26 Bethel 21
Won
Sat, Sep 15 O'Dea 28 Bothell 3
Won
* Fri, Sep 21 O'Dea 24 Bishop Blanchet 10
Won
* Fri, Sep 28 O'Dea 49 Seattle Prep. 20
Won
* Fri, Oct 5 O'Dea 13 Eastside Catholic 31
Lost
* Fri, Oct 12 O'Dea 35 Rainier Beach 24
Won
* Fri, Oct 19 O'Dea 37 Garfield 0
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 2 - Nov 33A Week 10 at Dist.Appr.Sites
  Fri, Nov 2 Wilson Won 42-10
Nov 9 - Dec 13A State at Tacoma Dome
  Fri, Nov 9 Kamiakin Won 49-7
  Fri, Nov 16 Peninsula Won 35-19
  Sat, Nov 24 Mountain View Won 24-7
  Fri, Nov 30 Eastside Catholic Lost 31-13
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy