Nathan Hale Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Nathan Hale Varsity Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Sep 8 Lynnwood
Home NH
Mon, Sep 14 Lakeside
7:00 PM Away LKSD
* Wed, Sep 16 Lincoln (Seattle)
7:00 PM Home NH
Mon, Sep 21 Bishop Blanchet
7:00 PM Home NH
* Wed, Sep 23 Ingraham
7:00 PM Away IHS
* Mon, Sep 28 West Seattle
7:00 PM Home NH
* Wed, Sep 30 Garfield
7:00 PM Away GarfldHS
* Wed, Oct 7 Cleveland
7:00 PM Away CHS
* Thu, Oct 15 Franklin
7:00 PM Home NH
* Mon, Oct 19 Chief Sealth
7:00 PM Home NH
* Wed, Oct 21 Roosevelt
7:00 PM Away RsvltHS
* Mon, Oct 26 Ballard
7:00 PM Home NH
* Wed, Oct 28 Rainier Beach
7:00 PM Away RBHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy