League
3A
sch:Holy Names Academy
Holy Names Academy Cougars
728 21st AVE E
Seattle, WA   98112
Close School Popup

Girls

Basketball
Bowling
Golf
Gymnastics
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
3A
sch:O
O'Dea Fighting Irish
802 Terry Ave
Seattle, WA   98104
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Nathan Hale Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Nathan Hale Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Nathan Hale Opponent Result  
Mon, Sep 16 Nathan Hale 0 Seattle Prep. 3
Lost
Thu, Sep 19 Nathan Hale 0 Bishop Blanchet 3
Lost
* Tue, Sep 24 Nathan Hale 3 Rainier Beach 0
Won
* Thu, Sep 26 Nathan Hale 3 Cleveland 0
Won
* Tue, Oct 1 Nathan Hale 3 Franklin 1
Won
* Thu, Oct 3 Nathan Hale 3 West Seattle 1
Won
* Tue, Oct 8 Nathan Hale 1 Ballard 3
Lost
* Thu, Oct 10 Nathan Hale 3 Lincoln (Seattle) 0
Won
* Thu, Oct 17 Nathan Hale 3 Ingraham 2
Won
* Tue, Oct 22 Nathan Hale 3 Chief Sealth 0
Won
* Thu, Oct 24 Nathan Hale 1 Garfield 3
Lost
* Tue, Oct 29 Nathan Hale 0 Roosevelt 3
Lost
Thu, Oct 31 Nathan Hale BYE

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 1 - Nov 93A Metro at Chief Sealth High School
  Tue, Nov 5 Holy Names Academy Won 3-0
  Thu, Nov 7 Eastside Catholic Lost 3-0
  Sat, Nov 9 Ballard Lost 3-0
  Sat, Nov 9 Bainbridge Lost 3-1
Nov 5 - Nov 73A KingCo at Lake Washington HS
Nov 14 - Nov 163A SeaKing at Sammamish High School
  Thu, Nov 14 Bishop Blanchet Lost 3-0
Nov 22 - Nov 233A State at SunDome, Yakima
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy