League
3A
3A
sch:O
O'Dea Fighting Irish
802 Terry Ave
Seattle, WA   98104
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Ingraham Girls Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Ingraham Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Sep 12 Bishop Blanchet
4:30 PM Home IHS
Sat, Sep 14 Wenatchee
1:00 PM Away ApplBowl
Tue, Sep 17 Bainbridge
6:00 PM Away BainbrHS
* Thu, Sep 19 Franklin
4:00 PM Away Gen Park
* Thu, Sep 26 West Seattle
4:30 PM Home NWAC
* Tue, Oct 1 Garfield
4:30 PM Home NWAC
* Thu, Oct 3 Roosevelt
4:00 PM Away Magnusn
* Tue, Oct 8 Rainier Beach
4:30 PM Away SEAC
* Thu, Oct 10 Ballard
4:30 PM Home NWAC
Sat, Oct 12 Mt. Tahoma
12:00 PM Home IHS
* Tue, Oct 15 Cleveland
4:30 PM Home NWAC
* Thu, Oct 17 Chief Sealth
4:30 PM Away SWAC
* Tue, Oct 22 Lincoln (Seattle)
4:30 PM Home NWAC
* Thu, Oct 24 Nathan Hale
4:30 PM Away JAddams

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 11 - Nov 233A State at Sparks Stadium
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy