League
3A
3A
sch:O
O'Dea Fighting Irish
802 Terry Ave
Seattle, WA   98104
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Ingraham Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Ingraham Varsity Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Sep 12 BYE
7:00 PM Home IHS
Tue, Sep 17 Rainier Beach
7:00 PM Home IHS
Thu, Sep 19 Lincoln (Seattle)
7:00 PM Away
* Tue, Sep 24 West Seattle
7:00 PM Home IHS
* Thu, Sep 26 Ballard
7:00 PM Home IHS
* Tue, Oct 1 Lincoln (Seattle)
7:00 PM Home IHS
* Thu, Oct 3 Roosevelt
7:00 PM Away RsvltHS
* Tue, Oct 8 Chief Sealth
7:00 PM Away CSHS
* Thu, Oct 10 Garfield
7:00 PM Away GarfldHS
* Thu, Oct 17 Nathan Hale
7:00 PM Home IHS
Tue, Oct 22 BYE
7:00 PM Home IHS
* Thu, Oct 24 Rainier Beach
7:00 PM Away RBHS
* Tue, Oct 29 Cleveland
7:00 PM Home IHS
* Thu, Oct 31 Franklin
7:00 PM Away FHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 14 - Nov 163A SeaKing at Sammamish High School
Nov 22 - Nov 233A State at SunDome, Yakima
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy