League
3A
3A
sch:O
O'Dea Fighting Irish
802 Terry Ave
Seattle, WA   98104
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Holy Names Academy Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Holy Names Academy Varsity Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Sep 10 Redmond
7:00 PM Away RdmndHS
Thu, Sep 12 Bothell
7:00 PM Away Bothell
Sat, Sep 14 KM Varsity VB Tournament
Kent Meridian (Host)
TBD Away KMHS
Mon, Sep 16 Skyline
7:00 PM Away SkylnHS
Tue, Sep 17 Garfield
7:00 PM Away GarfldHS
Thu, Sep 19 Franklin
7:00 PM Home StJoseph
* Thu, Sep 26 Bishop Blanchet
7:00 PM Home StJoseph
* Tue, Oct 1 Lakeside
7:00 PM Home StJoseph
* Thu, Oct 3 Bainbridge
6:00 PM Away BainbrHS
* Tue, Oct 8 Eastside Catholic
7:00 PM Home StJoseph
* Thu, Oct 10 Seattle Prep.
7:00 PM Home StJoseph
* Thu, Oct 17 Bishop Blanchet
7:00 PM Away BBHS
* Tue, Oct 22 Lakeside
7:00 PM Away LKSD
* Thu, Oct 24 Bainbridge
6:45 PM Home StJoseph
* Tue, Oct 29 Eastside Catholic
7:00 PM Away ECHS
* Thu, Oct 31 Seattle Prep.
7:00 PM Away McHugh

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 22 - Nov 233A State at SunDome, Yakima
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy