League
3A
sch:Holy Names Academy
Holy Names Academy Cougars
728 21st AVE E
Seattle, WA   98112
Close School Popup

Girls

Basketball
Bowling
Golf
Gymnastics
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
3A
sch:O
O'Dea Fighting Irish
802 Terry Ave
Seattle, WA   98104
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Holy Names Academy Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Holy Names Academy Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Holy Names Academy Opponent Result  
Tue, Sep 10 Holy Names Academy 3 Redmond 2
Won
Thu, Sep 12 Holy Names Academy 0 Bothell 3
Lost
Sat, Sep 14 KM Varsity VB Tournament
Mon, Sep 16 Holy Names Academy 1 Skyline 1
Tied
Tue, Sep 17 Holy Names Academy 0 Garfield 3
Lost
Thu, Sep 19 Holy Names Academy 3 Franklin 1
Won
* Thu, Sep 26 Holy Names Academy 1 Bishop Blanchet 3
Lost
* Tue, Oct 1 Holy Names Academy 1 Lakeside 3
Lost
* Thu, Oct 3 Holy Names Academy 0 Bainbridge 3
Lost
* Tue, Oct 8 Holy Names Academy 0 Eastside Catholic 3
Lost
* Thu, Oct 10 Holy Names Academy 2 Seattle Prep. 3
Lost
* Thu, Oct 17 Holy Names Academy 0 Bishop Blanchet 3
Lost
* Tue, Oct 22 Holy Names Academy 0 Lakeside 3
Lost
* Thu, Oct 24 Holy Names Academy 3 Bainbridge 0
Won
* Tue, Oct 29 Holy Names Academy 0 Eastside Catholic 3
Lost
* Thu, Oct 31 Holy Names Academy 2 Seattle Prep. 3
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 1 - Nov 93A Metro at Chief Sealth High School
  Tue, Nov 5 Nathan Hale Lost 3-0
  Thu, Nov 7 Cleveland Won 3-0
  Sat, Nov 9 Ingraham Won 3-1
  Sat, Nov 9 West Seattle Lost 3-0
Nov 5 - Nov 73A KingCo at Lake Washington HS
Nov 14 - Nov 163A SeaKing at Sammamish High School
Nov 22 - Nov 233A State at SunDome, Yakima
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy