League
3A
3A
sch:O
O'Dea Fighting Irish
802 Terry Ave
Seattle, WA   98104
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Eastside Catholic Boys Golf Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Eastside Catholic Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Sep 10 West Seattle
3:30 PM Away WestSea
Thu, Sep 12 Roosevelt, Eastside Catholic TRI Match
Seattle Prep. (Host)
Eastside Catholic
3:30 PM Away Jeffersn
* Tue, Sep 17 Garfield
3:30 PM Home WestSea
        Green Plugged Temps Only
* Fri, Sep 20 Seattle Prep.
3:30 PM Home Jeffersn
* Mon, Sep 23 Bishop Blanchet
3:30 PM Home Jeffersn
* Wed, Sep 25 Chief Sealth
3:30 PM Away WestSea
* Fri, Sep 27 Franklin
3:30 PM Away Jeffersn
* Mon, Sep 30 Bainbridge
2:30 PM Away Wingpt
* Thu, Oct 3 O\'Dea
3:30 PM Away Jeffersn
* Mon, Oct 7 Lakeside
3:30 PM Away Jackson

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy