League
3A
sch:Holy Names Academy
Holy Names Academy Cougars
728 21st AVE E
Seattle, WA   98112
Close School Popup

Girls

Basketball
Bowling
Golf
Gymnastics
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
3A
sch:O
O'Dea Fighting Irish
802 Terry Ave
Seattle, WA   98104
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Cleveland Boys Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Cleveland Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Mar 17 Lincoln (Seattle)
4:00 PM Away
* Thu, Mar 19 Franklin
3:30 PM Away RainerPF
* Tue, Mar 24 Chief Sealth
3:30 PM Home Jeffersn
* Thu, Mar 26 Eastside Catholic
3:30 PM Home Jeffersn
* Mon, Mar 30 Lincoln (Seattle)
3:30 PM Home Jeffersn
* Wed, Apr 1 Eastside Catholic
3:30 PM Away
* Mon, Apr 6 Franklin
3:30 PM Home Jeffersn
* Tue, Apr 21 Rainier Beach
3:30 PM Away RBHS
* Mon, Apr 27 Rainier Beach
3:30 PM Home Jeffersn
* Tue, Apr 28 Chief Sealth
3:30 PM Away SWAC

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy