Cleveland Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Cleveland Varsity Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Sep 9 Franklin
7:00 PM Home CHS
Mon, Sep 14 Lincoln (Seattle)
7:00 PM Away
* Wed, Sep 16 Garfield
7:00 PM Home CHS
Mon, Sep 21 Ingraham
7:00 PM Home CHS
* Mon, Sep 28 Roosevelt
7:00 PM Away RsvltHS
* Wed, Sep 30 Franklin
7:00 PM Away FHS
* Mon, Oct 5 Chief Sealth
7:00 PM Away CSHS
* Wed, Oct 7 Nathan Hale
7:00 PM Home CHS
* Thu, Oct 15 Ballard
7:00 PM Away BallrdHS
* Mon, Oct 19 Rainier Beach
7:00 PM Home CHS
* Wed, Oct 21 Lincoln (Seattle)
7:00 PM Home CHS
* Mon, Oct 26 Ingraham
7:00 PM Away IHS
* Wed, Oct 28 West Seattle
7:00 PM Home CHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy