League
3A
sch:Holy Names Academy
Holy Names Academy Cougars
728 21st AVE E
Seattle, WA   98112
Close School Popup

Girls

Basketball
Bowling
Golf
Gymnastics
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
3A
sch:O
O'Dea Fighting Irish
802 Terry Ave
Seattle, WA   98104
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Bishop Blanchet Boys Wrestling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Bishop Blanchet Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Dec 5 West Seattle
6:30 PM Away WSHS
* Thu, Dec 5 Chief Sealth
7:30 PM Away WSHS
        Match at West Seattle HS
* Thu, Dec 12 Ingraham
6:30 PM Away IHS
* Thu, Dec 12 Nathan Hale
7:30 PM Home IHS
        Match at Ingraham HS
Sat, Dec 14 Larry Brown Tournament
Fife (Host)
8:00 AM Away FHS
* Thu, Dec 19 Ballard
6:30 PM Away RsvltHS
        Match at Roosevelt HS
* Thu, Dec 19 Roosevelt
7:30 PM Away RsvltHS
Sat, Dec 21 Graham Morin Invitational
Squalicum (Host)
7:00 PM Away SqualHS
Sat, Jan 4 Everett Classic
Everett (Host)
Away EvtHS
* Thu, Jan 9 O'Dea
6:30 PM Home BBHS
* Thu, Jan 9 Eastside Catholic
7:30 PM Home BBHS
* Thu, Jan 16 Lincoln (Seattle)
6:30 PM Home LKSD
        Match at Lakeside HS
* Thu, Jan 16 Bainbridge
7:30 PM Home LKSD
        Match at Lakeside HS
* Thu, Jan 23 Rainier Beach
6:30 PM Home BBHS
* Thu, Jan 23 Cleveland
7:30 PM Home BBHS
* Tue, Jan 28 Lakeside
6:30 PM Home BBHS
* Thu, Jan 30 Franklin
6:30 PM Home LKSD
        Match at Lakeside HS
* Thu, Jan 30 Garfield
7:30 PM Home LKSD
        Match at Lakeside HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 7, 3:30 PM
Feb 8, 7:30 AM
Metro Wrestling Tournament at Nathan Hale High School
 Feb 15, 7:30 AMMetro Regional Tournament at Chief Sealth High School
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy