League
3A
3A
sch:O
O'Dea Fighting Irish
802 Terry Ave
Seattle, WA   98104
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Bishop Blanchet Softball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Bishop Blanchet Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Bishop Blanchet Opponent Result  
Mon, Mar 11 Bishop Blanchet 3 Edmonds-Woodway 5
Lost
Thu, Mar 14 Bishop Blanchet 4 Mountlake Terrace 3
Won
Fri, Mar 15 Bishop Blanchet 14 Kennedy Catholic 12
Won
* Wed, Mar 20 Bishop Blanchet 3 Bainbridge 5
Lost
* Fri, Mar 22 Bishop Blanchet 23 Rainier Beach 0
Won
* Mon, Mar 25 Bishop Blanchet 15 Ingraham 3
Won
* Wed, Mar 27 Bishop Blanchet 12 Ballard 2
Won
Fri, Mar 29 Bishop Blanchet 7 Bellevue 20
Lost
* Mon, Apr 1 Bishop Blanchet 15 Chief Sealth 1
Won
* Wed, Apr 3 Bishop Blanchet 12 Nathan Hale 3
Won
* Wed, Apr 10 Bishop Blanchet 24 Seattle Prep. 6
Won
* Fri, Apr 12 Bishop Blanchet 7 Holy Names Academy 2
Won
* Tue, Apr 16 Bishop Blanchet 10 Cleveland 4
Won
* Wed, Apr 17 Bishop Blanchet 5 Roosevelt 4
Won
* Mon, Apr 29 Bishop Blanchet 9 West Seattle 4
Won
* Tue, Apr 30 Bishop Blanchet 17 Franklin 1
Won
* Wed, May 1 Bishop Blanchet 1 Garfield 12
Lost
* Fri, May 3 Bishop Blanchet 11 Eastside Catholic 0
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 6 - May 103A Metro at Southwest Athletic Complex
  Mon, May 6 Cleveland Won 3-2
  Tue, May 7 Roosevelt Won 4-0
  Fri, May 10 Garfield Lost 5-0
May 8 - May 103A KingCo at Inglemoor High School
May 13 - May 173A SeaKing at Southwest Athletic Complex
  Tue, May 14 Holy Names Academy Lost 8-4
  Tue, May 14 Bainbridge Lost 9-7
May 24 - May 253A State at RAC
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy