Bishop Blanchet Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Bishop Blanchet Varsity Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Sep 8 Shorecrest
7:00 PM Home BBHS
Thu, Sep 10 Archbishop Murphy
7:00 PM Home BBHS
Mon, Sep 14 Garfield
7:00 PM Home BBHS
Mon, Sep 21 Nathan Hale
7:00 PM Away NH
* Thu, Sep 24 Lakeside
7:00 PM Away LKSD
* Mon, Sep 28 Seattle Prep.
7:00 PM Away McHugh
* Wed, Sep 30 Holy Names Academy
7:00 PM Home BBHS
* Mon, Oct 5 Eastside Catholic
7:00 PM Away ECHS
* Wed, Oct 7 Bainbridge
6:00 PM Home BBHS
* Wed, Oct 14 Lakeside
7:00 PM Home BBHS
* Mon, Oct 19 Seattle Prep.
7:00 PM Home BBHS
* Wed, Oct 21 Holy Names Academy
7:00 PM Away HNA
Thu, Oct 22 Shorewood
7:00 PM Away ShwdHS
* Mon, Oct 26 Eastside Catholic
7:00 PM Home BBHS
* Wed, Oct 28 Bainbridge
6:00 PM Away BainbrHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy