League
3A
3A
sch:O
O'Dea Fighting Irish
802 Terry Ave
Seattle, WA   98104
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Bainbridge Girls Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Bainbridge Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Sep 7 Kingston
2:00 PM Home BainbrHS
Tue, Sep 10 Port Angeles
6:45 PM Away Civic
Tue, Sep 17 Ingraham
6:00 PM Home BainbrHS
* Tue, Sep 24 Holy Names Academy
4:00 PM Away MllrPlyf
* Thu, Sep 26 Bishop Blanchet
6:00 PM Home BainbrHS
* Tue, Oct 1 Seattle Prep.
6:00 PM Home BainbrHS
* Thu, Oct 3 Lakeside
4:00 PM Away LKSD
* Tue, Oct 8 Eastside Catholic
6:00 PM Home BainbrHS
* Thu, Oct 10 Holy Names Academy
6:00 PM Home BainbrHS
Sat, Oct 12 North Kitsap
1:45 PM Away NKHS
* Tue, Oct 15 Bishop Blanchet
6:00 PM Away BBHS
* Thu, Oct 17 Seattle Prep.
4:00 PM Away LWoodlnd
* Tue, Oct 22 Lakeside
6:00 PM Home BainbrHS
* Thu, Oct 24 Eastside Catholic
4:00 PM Away ECHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 11 - Nov 233A State at Sparks Stadium
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy