League
3A
3A
sch:O
O'Dea Fighting Irish
802 Terry Ave
Seattle, WA   98104
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Bainbridge Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Bainbridge Varsity Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Sep 9 Olympic
6:00 PM Home BainbrHS
Tue, Sep 10 Kingston
6:15 PM Away KHS
Thu, Sep 12 Bellevue
7:00 PM Away BlvuHS
Sat, Sep 14 Sterling Classic
Auburn Mountainview (Host)
Away
Tue, Sep 17 Franklin
6:00 PM Away FHS
Thu, Sep 19 Garfield
6:00 PM Home BainbrHS
Tue, Sep 24 BYE
6:00 PM Home BainbrHS
* Thu, Sep 26 Lakeside
6:00 PM Away LKSD
* Tue, Oct 1 Eastside Catholic
6:00 PM Home BainbrHS
* Thu, Oct 3 Holy Names Academy
6:00 PM Home BainbrHS
* Tue, Oct 8 Seattle Prep.
6:00 PM Away McHugh
* Thu, Oct 10 Bishop Blanchet
6:00 PM Away BBHS
* Thu, Oct 17 Lakeside
6:00 PM Home BainbrHS
* Tue, Oct 22 Eastside Catholic
6:00 PM Away ECHS
* Thu, Oct 24 Holy Names Academy
6:45 PM Away StJoseph
* Tue, Oct 29 Seattle Prep.
6:00 PM Home BainbrHS
* Thu, Oct 31 Bishop Blanchet
6:00 PM Home BainbrHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 22 - Nov 233A State at SunDome, Yakima
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy