Ballard Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Ballard Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Ballard Opponent Result  
Tue, Dec 3 Ballard 54 Evergreen 41
Won
* Fri, Dec 6 Ballard 44 West Seattle 45
Lost
* Tue, Dec 10 Ballard 24 Garfield 83
Lost
* Fri, Dec 13 Ballard 45 O'Dea 84
Unofficial score:
 Reported by Jack.Addicott
Sat, Dec 14 Ballard Bremerton
= Score reported from an unofficial source. Not reflected in standings.

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Dec 17 Chief Sealth
7:30 PM Away CSHS
Fri, Dec 27 Sunnyside
4:45 PM Home MlkTerHS
        MLT Holiday Tournament
Sat, Dec 28 Sammamish
4:45 PM Away MlkTerHS
        MLT Holiday Tournament
* Sat, Jan 4 Seattle Prep.
5:30 PM Away McHugh
* Tue, Jan 7 Lakeside
7:30 PM Home BallrdHS
* Fri, Jan 10 Nathan Hale
8:30 PM Away NH
* Tue, Jan 14 Ingraham
7:30 PM Away IHS
* Fri, Jan 17 Bainbridge
8:30 PM Home BallrdHS
* Tue, Jan 21 Lincoln (Seattle)
7:30 PM Home BallrdHS
* Fri, Jan 24 Franklin
8:30 PM Away FHS
* Sat, Jan 25 Rainier Beach
5:30 PM Away RBHS
* Tue, Jan 28 Eastside Catholic
7:30 PM Home BallrdHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Cleveland
8:30 PM Away CHS
* Tue, Feb 4 Bishop Blanchet
7:30 PM Home BallrdHS
* Fri, Feb 7 Roosevelt
8:30 PM Home BallrdHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 15 - Feb 223A SeaKing at Bellevue College
Feb 28 - Mar 73A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy