Ballard Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Ballard Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Oct 24 Mercer Island
3:00 PM Away MIHS
* Tue, Dec 1 Garfield
7:15 PM Home BallrdHS
* Fri, Dec 4 West Seattle
8:30 PM Away WSHS
* Sat, Dec 5 O\'Dea
3:30 PM Home BallrdHS
* Tue, Dec 8 Chief Sealth
7:15 PM Away CSHS
* Fri, Dec 11 Cleveland
8:30 PM Home BallrdHS
* Tue, Dec 15 Seattle Prep.
7:15 PM Home BallrdHS
* Fri, Dec 18 Rainier Beach
8:30 PM Home BallrdHS
* Tue, Jan 5 Lakeside (Sea)
7:15 PM Away LKSD
* Tue, Jan 12 Nathan Hale
7:15 PM Home BallrdHS
* Fri, Jan 15 Ingraham
8:30 PM Home BallrdHS
* Tue, Jan 19 Lincoln (Seattle)
7:15 PM Away
* Fri, Jan 22 Eastside Catholic
8:30 PM Away ECHS
* Tue, Jan 26 Bainbridge
7:15 PM Away BainbrHS
* Fri, Jan 29 Franklin
8:30 PM Home BallrdHS
* Tue, Feb 2 Bishop Blanchet
7:15 PM Away BBHS
* Fri, Feb 5 Roosevelt
8:30 PM Away RsvltHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy