League
3A
3A
sch:O
O'Dea Fighting Irish
802 Terry Ave
Seattle, WA   98104
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Lincoln (Seattle)
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Lincoln (Seattle) Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Lincoln (Seattle) Varsity Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Sep 12 Chief Sealth
7:00 PM Away CSHS
Tue, Sep 17 Cleveland
7:00 PM Home
Thu, Sep 19 Ingraham
7:00 PM Home
* Tue, Sep 24 Ballard
7:00 PM Away BallrdHS
* Thu, Sep 26 Roosevelt
7:00 PM Home
* Tue, Oct 1 Ingraham
7:00 PM Away IHS
* Thu, Oct 3 Chief Sealth
7:00 PM Home
* Tue, Oct 8 Garfield
7:00 PM Home
* Thu, Oct 10 Nathan Hale
7:00 PM Away NH
* Tue, Oct 22 Rainier Beach
7:00 PM Home
* Thu, Oct 24 Cleveland
7:00 PM Away CHS
* Tue, Oct 29 Franklin
7:00 PM Home
* Thu, Oct 31 West Seattle
7:00 PM Away WSHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 22 - Nov 233A State at SunDome, Yakima
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy