League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Sammamish Boys Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Sammamish Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 17 Anacortes
Home
* Thu, Mar 19 Liberty
7:30 PM Home SAMM
* Thu, Mar 26 Juanita
7:30 PM Home SAMM
* Tue, Mar 31 Mercer Island
7:30 PM Away MIHS
* Thu, Apr 2 Interlake
7:30 PM Home SAMM
* Tue, Apr 7 Lake Washington
7:30 PM Away LWHS
* Thu, Apr 9 Bellevue
7:30 PM Home SAMM
* Tue, Apr 14 Liberty
7:30 PM Away LbrtyHS
* Tue, Apr 21 Juanita
7:30 PM Away Juanita
* Thu, Apr 23 Mercer Island
7:30 PM Home SAMM
* Tue, Apr 28 Interlake
7:30 PM Away IHS
* Thu, Apr 30 Lake Washington
7:30 PM Home SAMM
* Tue, May 5 Bellevue
7:30 PM Away BlvuHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 7 - May 162A District at Sedro-Woolley High School
May 18 - May 302A State at Sunset Chev Stadium
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy