League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Sammamish Girls Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Sammamish Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Sammamish Opponent Result  
Mon, Mar 11 Sammamish 6 Mount Si 1
Won
Wed, Mar 13 Sammamish 4 Woodinville 3
Won
Mon, Mar 18 Sammamish 6 Mountlake Terrace 1
Won
Wed, Mar 20 Sammamish 5 Highline 0
Won
Fri, Mar 22 Sammamish 5 Granite Falls 2
Won
* Tue, Mar 26 Sammamish 0 Mercer Island 7
Lost
Wed, Mar 27 Sammamish 6 Mount Si 1
Won
* Tue, Apr 2 Sammamish 4 Juanita 3
Won
* Thu, Apr 4 Sammamish 1 Liberty 6
Lost
* Tue, Apr 16 Sammamish 0 Lake Washington 5
Lost
* Tue, Apr 23 Sammamish 2 Bellevue 5
Lost
* Wed, Apr 24 Sammamish 0 Interlake 7
Lost
Fri, Apr 26 Sammamish 3 Overlake 4
Lost
* Tue, Apr 30 Sammamish 5 Granite Falls 2
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 3, 12:00 AM2A Sub-District Tennis Tournament
 May 10, 12:00 AM2A District Tennis Tournament at TBD
 May 11, 9:00 AM2A District Championship at Liberty High School
 May 13, 5:30 PM
May 14, 3:30 PM
2A District Championship at Skagit Valley Coll.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy