Sammamish Girls Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Sammamish Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Sammamish Opponent Result
* Tue, Mar 22 Sammamish 6 Tyee 0
Won
Wed, Mar 23 Sammamish Juanita
* Tue, Mar 29 Sammamish 7 Highline 0
Won
* Thu, Mar 31 Sammamish 7 Foster 0
Won
Mon, Apr 4 Sammamish Evergreen (Sea)
* Tue, Apr 5 Sammamish 7 Lindbergh 0
Won
* Mon, Apr 11 Sammamish 7 Renton 0
Won
* Wed, Apr 13 Sammamish 4 Tyee 3
Won
Mon, Apr 18 Sammamish Bothell
* Thu, Apr 21 Sammamish 7 Highline 0
Won
* Fri, Apr 22 Sammamish 7 Evergreen (Sea) 0
Won
* Tue, Apr 26 Sammamish 7 Foster 0
Won
* Thu, Apr 28 Sammamish 7 Evergreen (Sea) 0
Won
* Tue, May 3 Sammamish 7 Lindbergh 0
Won
Wed, May 4 Sammamish Bellevue
* Fri, May 6 Sammamish Renton
Wed, May 11 KingCo 2A League Tournament  
Thu, May 12 KingCo 2A League Tournament  
Fri, May 13 KingCo 2A League Tournament  

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.