Girls Basketball
KingCo - 2A/3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Lake Washington60103
Liberty61105
Juanita5184
Sammamish3395
Bellevue25312
Interlake16112
Mercer Island07312


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Jan 20
Final
Scored By: Brad.McDowell
61Woodinville
49Kentridge *


Final
Scored By: Michael.Schick
45Interlake
52Peninsula *


Final
Scored By: Michael.Birge
40Bellevue
48Wilson *


Final
Scored By: Sara.Goldie
70Bellarmine
67Eastlake *


Tuesday, Jan 21
Final
Scored By: Calvin.McHenry2
56Issaquah
39North Creek *


Wednesday, Jan 22
7:15 PM
Juanita
Liberty *


LbrtyHS
7:15 PM
Bellevue
Interlake *


IHS
7:15 PM
Sammamish
Lake Washington *


LWHS
7:15 PM
Eastlake
Bothell *


Bothell
7:15 PM
Skyline
Woodinville *


Woodinvl
7:15 PM
Redmond
Newport *


NwprtHS
7:15 PM
Inglemoor
Issaquah *


IssHS
Friday, Jan 24
6:30 PM
Liberty
Interlake *


IHS
6:30 PM
Juanita
Mercer Island *


MIHS
6:30 PM
Bothell
Woodinville *


Woodinvl
6:30 PM
Redmond
Inglemoor *


Inglemr
6:30 PM
Skyline
Mount Si *


MtSiHS
6:30 PM
Newport
Issaquah *


IssHS
** RESCHEDULED / Sat, Jan 25 **
Sammamish
Bellevue *


Saturday, Jan 25
6:30 PM
North Creek
Eastlake *


EstlkHS
6:30 PM
Mount Si
Bothell *


Bothell
8:00 PM
Sammamish
Bellevue *


BlvuHS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Sammamish Opponent  
Tue, Dec 3 Sammamish 49 Franklin Pierce 25
Wed, Dec 4 Sammamish 55 North Creek 65
Fri, Dec 6 Sammamish 64 Highline 4
Mon, Dec 9 Sammamish 55 Chief Sealth 27
* Fri, Dec 13 Sammamish 32 Lake Washington 56
* Wed, Dec 18 Sammamish 46 Bellevue 30
* Fri, Dec 20 Sammamish 15 Liberty 59
Sat, Dec 21 Sammamish 34 Holy Names Academy 41
Fri, Dec 27 Sammamish 47 Federal Way 26
Sat, Dec 28 Sammamish 66 Spanaway Lake 55
Sat, Jan 4 Sammamish 65 Foster 16
* Wed, Jan 8 Sammamish 47 Mercer Island 43
* Sat, Jan 11 Sammamish 37 Juanita 42
* Wed, Jan 15 Sammamish 54 Interlake 40

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Jan 22 Lake Washington
7:15 PM Away LWHS
* Sat, Jan 25 Bellevue
8:00 PM Away BlvuHS
* Wed, Jan 29 Liberty
7:15 PM Home SAMM
* Fri, Jan 31 Mercer Island
5:40 PM Home SAMM
* Tue, Feb 4 Juanita
5:40 PM Away Juanita
* Fri, Feb 7 Interlake
6:30 PM Away IHS
        Senior Night

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 12 - Feb 212A District at Mt Vernon High School
 Feb 28 - Mar 72A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima