League
4A
2A/3A
Mount Si
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Mount Si Boys Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Mount Si Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mount Si Opponent Result  
Sat, Mar 9 Mount Si 3 Kentwood 2
Won
* Wed, Mar 13 Mount Si 4 Bothell 2
Won
Fri, Mar 15 Mount Si 1 Lake Washington 0
Won
* Tue, Mar 19 Mount Si 3 Eastlake 1
Won
* Fri, Mar 22 Mount Si 0 Redmond 3
Lost
* Tue, Mar 26 Mount Si 5 Woodinville 0
Won
* Tue, Apr 2 Mount Si 2 North Creek 1
Won
Fri, Apr 5 Mount Si 3 Camas 0
Won
Sat, Apr 6 Mount Si 4 Union 3
Won
Mon, Apr 8 Mount Si 4 Wenatchee 0
Won
* Tue, Apr 9 Mount Si 3 Inglemoor 2
Won
* Tue, Apr 16 Mount Si 2 Skyline 0
Won
* Tue, Apr 23 Mount Si 4 Newport 2
Won
* Tue, Apr 30 Mount Si 2 Issaquah 1
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 4 - May 114A Wes-King at
  Tue, May 7 Mariner Won 8-1
  Thu, May 9 Jackson Lost 3-2
May 13 - May 254A State at Sparks Stadium
  Wed, May 15 Sumner Won 2-1
  Sat, May 18 Issaquah Won 3-2
  Fri, May 24
6:00 PM
Ferris Sparks Stadium
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy