League
4A
2A/3A
Mount Si
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Mount Si Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Mount Si Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Mar 9 Jamboree
Inglemoor (Host)
4:00 PM Away Inglemr
Sat, Mar 16 Decatur
5:00 PM Away Banner
* Mon, Mar 18 Bothell
4:00 PM Home MtSiHS
* Wed, Mar 20 North Creek
6:00 PM Away NCHS
* Fri, Mar 22 Woodinville
7:00 PM Away Woodinvl
* Mon, Mar 25 Issaquah
4:00 PM Home MtSiHS
* Wed, Mar 27 Inglemoor
6:00 PM Away Inglemr
* Fri, Mar 29 Newport
4:00 PM Home MtSiHS
* Mon, Apr 1 Skyline
4:00 PM Away SkylnHS
* Wed, Apr 3 Redmond
6:00 PM Away Hartman
* Fri, Apr 5 Eastlake
4:00 PM Home MtSiHS
Sun, Apr 7 Edmonds-Woodway
TBD Home Safeco
* Mon, Apr 8 Bothell
6:00 PM Away Bothell
* Wed, Apr 10 North Creek
4:00 PM Home MtSiHS
* Fri, Apr 12 Woodinville
4:00 PM Home MtSiHS
* Mon, Apr 15 Issaquah
4:00 PM Away IssHS
* Wed, Apr 17 Inglemoor
4:00 PM Home MtSiHS
* Fri, Apr 19 Newport
4:00 PM Away NwprtHS
* Mon, Apr 22 Skyline
4:00 PM Home MtSiHS
* Wed, Apr 24 Redmond
4:00 PM Home MtSiHS
* Fri, Apr 26 Eastlake
6:00 PM Away EstlkHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 2 - May 114A Wes-King at Everett Memorial Stadium
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy