League
4A
2A/3A
Mount Si
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver3
Mount Si Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Mount Si Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Mar 9 Jamboree
Inglemoor (Host)
TBD Away Inglemr
Sat, Mar 10 Sumner
3:00 PM Away SHS
Mon, Mar 19 Decatur
7:30 PM Home BP
* Tue, Mar 20 Bellevue
7:30 PM Home BP
* Wed, Mar 21 Bothell
7:30 PM Home BP
* Fri, Mar 23 North Creek
7:00 PM Home BP
        Double header
* Mon, Mar 26 Woodinville
7:00 PM Home BP
        Double Header
* Wed, Mar 28 Issaquah
7:30 PM Home BP
* Fri, Mar 30 Inglemoor
7:00 PM Home BP
        Double Header
* Mon, Apr 2 Newport
7:30 PM Home BP
* Wed, Apr 4 Skyline
7:00 PM Home BP
        Double Header
* Sat, Apr 7 West Seattle
12:30 PM Home Safeco
* Mon, Apr 9 Eastlake
6:00 PM Away EstlkHS
        Double Header
* Wed, Apr 11 Bothell
6:00 PM Away Bothell
* Fri, Apr 13 North Creek
6:00 PM Away NCHS
* Mon, Apr 16 Woodinville
7:00 PM Away Woodinvl
        Double Header
* Wed, Apr 18 Issaquah
4:00 PM Away IssHS
* Fri, Apr 20 Inglemoor
7:00 PM Away Inglemr
* Mon, Apr 23 Newport
5:00 PM Away NwprtHS
* Wed, Apr 25 Skyline
4:00 PM Away SkylnHS
* Mon, Apr 30 Eastlake
7:00 PM Home BP
        Double Header

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy