Boys Basketball
Custom School Photo
2019-2020 Varsity Boys Wildcat Basketball
Photo Store

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mount Si Opponent  
Fri, Dec 6 Mount Si 47 Lk.Oswego, Or 55
* Tue, Dec 10 Mount Si 75 Redmond 50
Sat, Dec 14 Mount Si 51 Union 68
* Tue, Dec 17 Mount Si 70 Eastlake 41
* Fri, Dec 20 Mount Si 82 Newport 49
Thu, Dec 26 Mount Si 66 Catalina Foothills, AZ 45
Fri, Dec 27 Mount Si 41 Capital Chr. HS, CA 58
Sat, Dec 28 Mount Si 67 De La Salle HS, CA 57
Mon, Dec 30 Mount Si 60 Mayfair, CA 55
* Fri, Jan 3 Mount Si 60 Skyline 42
* Tue, Jan 7 Mount Si 53 Issaquah 39
* Fri, Jan 10 Mount Si 58 Woodinville 44
* Sat, Jan 11 Mount Si 55 Inglemoor 46
* Fri, Jan 17 Mount Si 63 Eastlake 43
Mon, Jan 20 Mount Si 67 Kings 59
* Fri, Jan 24 Mount Si 74 Skyline 44
* Sat, Jan 25 Mount Si 77 Bothell 72
* Tue, Jan 28 Mount Si 78 Newport 22
* Sat, Feb 1 Mount Si 71 Issaquah 56
* Tue, Feb 4 Mount Si 61 North Creek 44

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 7 - Feb 84A KingCo at Sammamish High School
  Fri, Feb 7 Inglemoor Won 70-48
  Sat, Feb 8 Skyline Won 54-33
Feb 13 - Feb 224A Wes-King at Everett Community College
  Sat, Feb 15 Woodinville Lost 64-61
  Tue, Feb 18 Mariner Won 66-51
  Thu, Feb 20 Skyline Won 68-35
  Sat, Feb 22 Jackson Won 57-36
Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
  Sat, Feb 29 West Valley (Yakima) Won 74-44
  Thu, Mar 5 Federal Way Won 61-49
  Fri, Mar 6 Glacier Peak Won 62-49
  Sat, Mar 7 Central Valley Won 58-47

 
Arbter Schedule