Mount Si Girls Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Mount Si Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mount Si Opponent Result
* Thu, Mar 24 Mount Si 1 Eastlake 6
Lost
* Fri, Mar 25 Mount Si 1 Issaquah 6
Lost
* Tue, Mar 29 Mount Si 0 Newport 7
Lost
Tue, Apr 5 Mount Si Skyline
* Thu, Apr 7 Mount Si 1 Skyline 6
Lost
Thu, Apr 21 Mount Si Eastlake
Fri, Apr 22 Mount Si Issaquah
Mon, Apr 25 Mount Si Eastlake
Tue, Apr 26 Mount Si Newport
* Fri, Apr 29 Mount Si 1 Issaquah 6
Lost
Mon, May 2 Mount Si Newport
* Tue, May 3 Mount Si 0 Skyline 7
Lost
* Wed, May 4 Mount Si 1 Eastlake 6
Lost
Mon, May 9 Mount Si 0 Woodinville 4
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.