Girls Tennis

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mount Si Opponent  
Mon, Mar 11 Mount Si 1 Sammamish 6
* Tue, Mar 26 Mount Si 0 Eastlake 7
Wed, Mar 27 Mount Si 1 Sammamish 6
* Thu, Mar 28 Mount Si 0 Issaquah 7
* Tue, Apr 2 Mount Si 0 Inglemoor 7
* Thu, Apr 4 Mount Si 2 Bothell 5
Wed, Apr 17 Mount Si 0 Liberty (Renton) 7
* Thu, Apr 18 Mount Si 1 North Creek 6
* Tue, Apr 23 Mount Si 0 Skyline 7
* Wed, Apr 24 Mount Si 1 Woodinville 6
* Thu, Apr 25 Mount Si 1 Redmond 6
* Tue, Apr 30 Mount Si 0 Newport 7

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 4, 12:00 AM4A Girls Tennis Tournament at Skyline High School
 May 10, 12:00 AM4A girls tennis tournament at Edgebrook
 May 11, 12:00 AM4A Girls Tennis Tournament at Edgebrook

 
Arbter Schedule