League
4A
2A/3A
Mount Si
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Mount Si Boys Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Mount Si Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mount Si Opponent Result  
* Wed, Sep 12 Mount Si 0 North Creek 6
Lost
* Thu, Sep 13 Mount Si 3 Woodinville 4
Lost
* Tue, Sep 18 Mount Si 2 Inglemoor 5
Lost
Wed, Sep 19 Mount Si 2 Sammamish 5
Lost
* Thu, Sep 20 Mount Si 2 Eastlake 5
Lost
* Tue, Sep 25 Mount Si 3 Redmond 4
Lost
Wed, Sep 26 Mount Si 2 Sammamish 5
Lost
* Thu, Sep 27 Mount Si 6 Bothell 1
Won
* Wed, Oct 3 Mount Si 0 Issaquah 7
Lost
* Thu, Oct 4 Mount Si 0 Skyline 7
Lost
* Tue, Oct 9 Mount Si 0 Newport 7
Lost
Wed, Oct 10 Mount Si 6 Tahoma 1
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 16, 4:00 PM4A KingCo Championships - 1st Round at Skyline High School
 Oct 19, 7:00 AM4A KingCo Championships - Round of 16 and 8 at Edgebrook
 Oct 20, 12:00 AM4A KingCo Championships - Semi-Finals and Finals at Edgebrook
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy